Home > Uncategorized > Long Absence

Long Absence

I know that I haven’t been posting anything in over two weeks. I have taken this break due to the birth of my son Cody, and some extended hospitalization. Everything is just fine now, but I have been using this time to bond and adjust to my new family. I guess I have been reading some, but I’ll just add those a little later. Just wanted to add a little note on here to let everyone know that I am still around and will be returning as soon I get a better handle on being a father to TWO boys.

In the meantime I would like to give a “shout out” to my friend The Cartman and his new blog “Joy of Pork” over at http://www.joyofpork.blogspot.com. I think that he has taken his love of the other white meat a little too far in his last post.

  1. March 11, 2011 at 7:56 am

    Thanks!

  2. March 12, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    Congrats on the new little one! I hope everyone is happy and healthy!

  3. L
    March 14, 2011 at 8:54 am

    Congratulations and thanks for encouragement on my mini-bucketlist. 🙂

  4. March 24, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    Congrats! I’m glad everyone is well and can’t wait to hear about your new adventures!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

