Home > Uncategorized > I know, I know… Its been a while

I know, I know… Its been a while

A couple of people have brought it to my attention that I haven’t updated this blog in a long time. I do have a couple of small things done, but just haven’t made the time to put it down in a post. Seems to be a problem for more than one of us as some of my favorite blogs haven’t any new material either. Anyway, I got through my good friends wedding and should be able to provide more current posts on my adventures. Hopefully I will have a couple of “big deals” to talk about soon. Thanks to all of you that check in. I apologize for any inconvience I may have caused by taking a short break from this journey.

JC

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

