Home > Uncategorized > P90X

P90X

Well the deadline passed and the winner of my first poll is P90X. So I will look at when I can start and stick to completing the 90 day workout regimen. Thanks to all that came and voted. Hopefully this program helps get me down to my goal of 185lbs.

  1. Mike Stewart
    March 17, 2010 at 7:50 am

    I doubt it fatty

    • March 17, 2010 at 10:14 am

      Sounds like a challenge!! First to lose 30 lbs. What terms are you willing to lose??? Put your money where your mouth is The Cartman!

  2. April 22, 2010 at 8:07 am

    good luck.. don;t forget to count your calories

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

