Home > Uncategorized > A quick update

A quick update

So I know I have been slacking off the last couple of days, so here is the low down on what’s going on.
I answered an email interview with Melody at 6feetover.wordpress.com that should appear on her blog soon. She is interviewing people that are attempting to go out and live their life lists. Each Monday she does a short profile on someone…and she is hinting at a much larger project in the works. It is all very intriguing and mysterious. I recommend checking it out. Who knows you could be seeing the beginning stages of a new phenomenon.
This Thursday I will be crossing off “meeting someone with the same name as me.” I will be attempting to find Jon Corippo down at the MacWorld 2010 expo. Hopefully all the stars will align and I’ll put that one down. More to come on that.
I have a couple of other projects lined up, but they are dependent on weather cooperating. Thanks to Charlie I will be learning to ride a horse and fly a glider in the near future.
A director of the City Chase urban adventure race read my blog and is working out how to help me get to one of their races. That was completely unexpected and out of the blue. Just goes to show what can happen when you put things out there and ask for people to help you get goals done.
…Still haven’t put together my camera. I think I’m going to go do that right now!!!!

  1. February 10, 2010 at 4:35 am

    Can’t wait to post your interview! It’s going to be amazing…so inspiring…I love meeting people who are reaching their dreams!

    ~melody~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

