Home > Uncategorized > Still not carnivourous

Still not carnivourous

Just a short note that I am over half way into my 30 days of vegetarianism. All down hill from here. I can’t believe that I haven’t had meat in over two weeks. Not that everyone hasn’t been tempting me. I’m now thinking that I’m going to make it.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. Mike Stewart
    January 17, 2010 at 2:57 pm

    Being in Alb and not getting to experience the full food experience is really tough. Great food here.

  2. January 17, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    What a great list! You gotta do your first 2! Love both ballparks! You should add CitySolve Urban Race to your list!

    Check us out at http://www.citysolveurbanrace.com

    Cheers,
    Jason

    • March 17, 2010 at 10:28 am

      Thanks man. I will check out the city solve thing also. I can’t wait to go see those parks too. I think that they have the most history left in the game today.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

