Home > Uncategorized > Search for the “real” John Corippo

Search for the “real” John Corippo

#24…

I used good ol’ google to try and track down a person with the same name as myself. Which I thought was going to be one of the hardest items on the list due to my unusual last name. However it was easier than I could have imagined.

I think that I have found a person that fits the bill. This morning I sent an email to this person which I hope they receive. I would like to save any further details until I have made contact and know if this person is willing to help me with my project.

Hopefully I will be back soon with another item to cross off my list…until then I am going to keep working on making opportunities to make them happen.

If anyone has any ideas for #119, send me a comment or something. I would like to have some sort of vote off to determine the winning idea.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. Jcorippo
    December 29, 2009 at 8:12 pm

    John’s doppelgänger has already replied, waiting for an answer from the “up north” J Corippo…

  2. December 29, 2009 at 8:40 pm

    The “real” Jon C is ready to go. Get ready to cross another thing off the list.

  3. Mike Stewart
    December 29, 2009 at 9:37 pm

    #119 I already gave you a ton.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

